Ebony America’s Next Top Model

Ebony did an interview with BuddyTV about her experience on ANTM.  Check out what she says when asked if she wants to continue to model:

Yes, I’m interested in modeling and if I want to make a career out of it? Yes, but now my passion is definitely nursing, I’m in nursing school right now and I’m going for my major next semester, and I’m very excited about that. But I’m not sure if I want to make a career out of modeling as of yet, but I don’t know if things may change down the line.

Yiiiikes.  I’m disappointed by this because I thought Ebony was one of the more “modelish” looking girls in the beginning.  I looked forward to hearing what she had to say about her experience, but what she said in the interview didn’t impress me.  She seemed very wishy washy. 

I’ll give her this:  I can totally understand not wanting to do reality TV.  Cameras in your face every minute?  People cutting and pasting snippets of your best or worst moments together?  Blech.  Still…. it’s fun to watch.

