antmbianca.jpg

So how’d you guys like America’s Next Top Model last night?  I have to say I was disappointed to see Heather go home, but I wasn’t too suprised.  The last couple of weeks she seemed to be melting down.  (Or was at least edited that way.)  I was also find it ironic that her and Jenah were the ones in the bottom two, and for basically the same reason:  COMMUNICATION.  Heather’s was not entirely her fault, whereas Jenah’s was.  Jenah is all arrogance lately, and it’s becomming quite unattractive.  Let’s put it this way… when Nigel starts thinking you’re ugly on the inside, it’s time to change your tune.  Maybe the bottom two position will give her a wake up call.  She’s definitely got a jealous streak for Saliesha… what is that about?

Anyways, got a quick post on this, but I’ll write on the eppy later.  In the meantime, who do you think will go next???

